LSAT test dates 2019-2020

2018–2019 LSAT Date LSAT Registration Date LSAT Score Release Date
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019 February 20, 2019 April 19, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 April 24, 2019 June 27, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019 June 4, 2019 August 28, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019 August 1, 2019 October 14, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019 September 10, 2019 TBD
Monday, November 25, 2019 October 10, 2019 TBD
Monday, January 13, 2020 December 3, 2019 TBD
Saturday, February 22, 2020 January 7, 2020 TBD
Monday, March 30, 2020 February 11, 2020 TBD
Saturday, April 25, 2020 March 10, 2020 TBD